Thank you for taking the time to contact us! We appreciate your thoughts and look forward to hearing from you. If you are considering filing an Grievance, please visit the Grievance information page. 

Members Contact Us Form

Other Contact Options & Holiday Schedule

Main Office*
2480 N. First Street
Suite 160
San Jose, CA 95131

*If you are sending mail to VHP, please use our main office address. 

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Satellite Office
917A N. Main Street
Salinas, CA  93906

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Member Services
Toll-Free: 1.888.421.8444
Fax: 408.885.4425

For the hearing and speech impaired, call the California Relay Service (CRS) by simply dialing 711 or the 800 CRS number from your modality.

Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST

Valley Health Plan is closed during the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day Holiday
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – President’s Day
  • Monday, April 1 – Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day Holiday
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day 

©2024 Valley Health Plan. All rights reserved.